Thank you for visiting Emaniuz Collection! For Postcrossers' Portal, please click here!

Banknotes | Mongolia | 10 Tögrög

Mongolia P-62, 10 Tögrög, Mongolbank
Sukhe Bataar / Horses
Mongolia is a landlocked country in East and Central Asia. It borders Russia to the north and China to the south, east and west. Ulan Bator, the capital and largest city, is home to about 45% of the population. Mongolia's political system is a parliamentary republic.


Click Here To Post Your Comment

Post a Comment